Apply "COVID250" Coupon At Checkout For $250 OFF On Our Training Products.

BA Skill Training Schedule

 

Training Workshop Details

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 10th  Aug 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue 

Intro to Jira

Date: Wed, 11th Aug 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 17th Aug 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Intro to Balsamiq

Date: Wed, 25th Aug 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the Job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 7th Sep 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Hands-on Session on Business Process Modeling Tool

Date: Wed, 8th Sep 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the Job Mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 21st Sep 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

 

MS Visio for Business Analysts

Date: Wed, 22nd Sep 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Writing Killer Resume

Date: Wed, 29th Sep 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the Job Mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 5th Oct 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Intro to Agile

Date: Wed, 6th Oct 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 19th Oct 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Developing User Stories and Acceptance Criteria

Date: Wed, 20th Oct 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 2nd Nov 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Intro to Jira

Date: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 16th Nov 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Intro to Balsamiq

Date: Wed, 17th Nov 2021 

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

Intro to Business Process  Modeling tool

Date: Wed, 1st Dec 2021 

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 7th Dec 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue 

MS Visio for Business analysts

Date: Wed, 15th Dec 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

On the job mentoring - Live Q&A 

Date: Tue, 21st Dec 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue

How to be Successful in Your BA Interview

Date: Wed, 22nd Dec 2021

Time: 11 AM - 12 PM ET

RegisterNow-Blue