Australia +61 279 080 154                                 USA +1 (877) 872 2860

                                    

Info@AdaptiveUS.com

$300 Year End OFF - Apply Coupon "2021YE300" - Book Live Training For Any Month!

    BA Skill Training Schedule

     

    Training Workshop Details

    Intro to Business Process  Modeling tool

    Date: Wed, 1st Dec 2021 

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    MS Visio for Business analysts

    Date: Wed, 15th Dec 2021

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    How to be Successful in Your BA Interview

    Date: Wed, 22nd Dec 2021

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Intro to Agile Software Development

    Date: Wed, 12 Jan 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Developing Effective User Stories

    Date: Wed, 26 Jan 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

     

    Hands-on session on Jira + Confluence

    Date: Wed, 9 Feb 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Writing Killer Resume

    Date: Wed, 23 Feb 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Hands-on session on Business Process Modelling

    Date: Wed, 9 Mar 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Hands-on session MS Visio

    Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Hands-on session on Balsamiq

    Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Writing Requirements Effectively

    Date: Wed, 27 Apr 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Effective Stakeholder Management

    Date: Wed, 11 May 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    How to be successful in your BA interview

    Date: Wed, 25 May 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue

    Managing Product Backlog

    Date: Wed, 15 Jun 2022

    Time:11 AM - 12 PM ET

    RegisterNow-Blue